Paid help with design for Pacific Northwest themed set (1 Viewer)

Gorbash

Full House
Supporter Plus
Reaction score
I am relatively new to PCF, and I recently purchased a set of 500 old school, leaded RHC chips that I want to turn into a Pacific Northwest themed set, but I have zero design skills, so I am willing to pay someone to help me come up with a design that I may submit to Gear. The chips in question are shown below along with a very basic concept that I like for the design, but I am open to completely different designs so long as it is PNW themed, or if someone could take my basic design concept and expand on it/make it look cool that also would be great. I am not sure what people generally may charge for this type of assistance, but I am willing to pay a fair market rate.

PNWchips.jpg
PNWPC.png

Is that the skyline from Frasier? I like where this is going.

@madforpancakes gorgeous custom set, as well as two of my designs use Mt. Rainier. I like this preliminary design that you've got. I might consider a design showing Elliott Bay and a ferry, with the skyline behind it.

There are plenty of skilled designers here. @Johnny5 and @timinater are two that I have worked with who are both excellent.

Is that the skyline from Frasier? I like where this is going.

@madforpancakes gorgeous custom set, as well as two of my designs use Mt. Rainier. I like this preliminary design that you've got. I might consider a design showing Elliott Bay and a ferry, with the skyline behind it.

There are plenty of skilled designers here. @Johnny5 and @timinater are two that I have worked with who are both excellent.
It's not quite the skyline from Frazier, but it's not that far off either. In other words, I most likely would win in a trademark infringement lawsuit, but it would be a sweat.

The second one looks sweet; I like that one. I chose a simple black and white drawing because I didn't know how complicated/intricate the design could be before running into issues.