My first viral poker tweet! (re: Dan Bilzarian & GG Poker) (1 Viewer)

Senzrock

Full House
Supporter
Reaction score
Pretty proud to get a little poker related tweet go viral for the first time ever!

Link here:
btw - I'm relatively new to twitter as a platform that I actually use, and it's mostly politics on my feed but would love to connect to some fellow PFC friends on here.

Screen Shot 2020-12-04 at 10.54.47 AM.png

I'm here for a @Senzrock vs. Dan Bilzerian heads up grudge match. This is something I'd tune in for.

Serious question, because I can’t really follow what’s happening happening here -
You posted a 5 year old tweet from Daniel, wondering why there are so few women in poker, and
You posted a recent tweet from Daniel, welcoming Blizerian as a rep for GG and,
You posted a tweet from Blizerian where he calls somebody a hoe (suggesting he’s a misogynist?)
Is that how it all fits together?

Serious question, because I can’t really follow what’s happening happening here -
You posted a 5 year old tweet from Daniel, wondering why there are so few women in poker, and
You posted a recent tweet from Daniel, welcoming Blizerian as a rep for GG and,
You posted a tweet from Blizerian where he calls somebody a hoe (suggesting he’s a misogynist?)
Is that how it all fits together?
yes and its based on a popular meme of "how it started vs how it's going"

yes and its based on a popular meme of "how it started vs how it's going"
Exactly - so it's a specific type of Twitter trend that juxtaposes an older tweet or post with a newer one as a way to (comically/critically) show "how things are progressing"