Need new inexpensive camera (1 Viewer)

RussB42

Flush
Reaction score
I have been using my Kodak Easy Share C533 for many years, got it out and of course it doesn't work anymore.

Will only use it to take pictures for here and eBay.

Don't want to spend much on it.

Oh Yes, I am Very Old and need something simple to use and can transfer from camera to laptop.

Please let me know what to look for.

I have been using my Kodak Easy Share C533 for many years, got it out and of course it doesn't work anymore.

Will only use it to take pictures for here and eBay.

Don't want to spend much on it.

Oh Yes, I am Very Old and need something simple to use and can transfer from camera to laptop.

Please let me know what to look for.

Do you have a smartphone? Most smart phones take excellent pictures nowadays. And you can upload directly through the phone

I'll have to research this, as I have 1 but don't really know how to do this.

I'll have to research this, as I have 1 but don't really know how to do this.
Even an older smart phone from 10 years ago will still take great pictures for this forum.

Do you browse PCF on your phone or on your computer?

If you use your phone to look through pcf. It would be much easier

I'm a wedding photographer and personally I wouldn't bother getting a camera for the stuff you listed.
All smartphones younger than 10 years should be able to take a decent enough picture and be able to upload them directly from your phone.
If you wanna put in the work you can still edit the pics for better contrast and/or colors.

I use my Lap Top here.

Oh. Do you use your phone to ever browse the internet? The PCF page works pretty good on phones and makes it pretty easy to upload photos directly.

Otherwise you will need to get photos from your phone onto your computer first then upload from computer. It’s just more steps.

I use my Lap Top here.