CPC Shipping Time (1 Viewer)

NotLilShrimp

Sitting Out
Reaction score
I ordered some samples from CPC a few days ago and I was wondering how long does shipping usually take, as I will be moving out of my place in 2 weeks.

Likewise! Ordered these and they showed up a few days later. And it can seem a little weird since there's no shipping or order confirmation - you just order through PayPal and they show up a few days later. :D

Attachments

• Photo May 07 2023, 17 45 17.jpg
    Photo May 07 2023, 17 45 17.jpg
    191.2 KB · Views: 56
Likewise! Ordered these and they showed up a few days later. And it can seem a little weird since there's no shipping or order confirmation - you just order through PayPal and they show up a few days later. :D
I ordered a sample of the rounders chips as well. How are they? Does the feel compare to paulsons to you?

I ordered a sample of the rounders chips as well. How are they? Does the feel compare to paulsons to you?
They feel great, though I'm a newbie and only ever used the $40 sets from like Walmart :D My experience or opinion isn't good. But they feel incredibly light and easy to handle and play with. You can feel the quality, especially the little detail that went into the chips.

I'd love to try a set of Paulsons but its hard to find any that I like, and then probably even harder to try a set before buying. Even these CPC Rounders is going to be pricey. Looking at $1500 for 600 chips.

Last edited:
What I love about CPCs and even ASMs (their predecessor) is that the little brass flakes in all of them (except for dayglo colors) give the edge a little “grit” feeling. Even when worn, the edges don’t get slippery, they always have that texture.

Yea can't wait to get these chips. Have heard great things about CPC and they may be my next goal for a set if they're as great as every touts them to be.