Six Flags today! (1 Viewer)

One day? I think you mean one week so that you can attend WCB!

I used to go to six flags a few times a year growing up as my parents had a second home about 10 minutes away. I just get sick from that stuff as I got older and probably haven't been there in 15 years so yeah no thanks on that ride!

One day? I think you mean one week so that you can attend WCB!

I used to go to six flags a few times a year growing up as my parents had a second home about 10 minutes away. I just get sick from that stuff as I got older and probably haven't been there in 15 years so yeah no thanks on that ride!
Man, I wish I could make it to WCB! This is the first day I’ve had off in weeks, besides the 4th. I should be resting at home, but you know—roller coasters!

I’m a painter, and summer is always busy, but this has been crazy. Of course, I’m thankful to have all the work. Doesn’t look like it’s slowing up for the next couple months either! Gotta make hay while the sun is shining, as they say.

I found that Dramamine keeps me from getting any sort of motion sickness, so I can even enjoy a couple of the spinning rides.

That looks awesome! I grew up going to Six Flags St. Louis many times a year with a season pass, moved to Dallas and my wife and I went to that awesome Six Flags many times, moved to Denver and... Elitch Gardens kinda sucks. We finally went last year and I planned to get a pass this year if it was cool, but no. Denver seems big enough to support a better theme park than this.

That looks awesome! I grew up going to Six Flags St. Louis many times a year with a season pass, moved to Dallas and my wife and I went to that awesome Six Flags many times, moved to Denver and... Elitch Gardens kinda sucks. We finally went last year and I planned to get a pass this year if it was cool, but no. Denver seems big enough to support a better theme park than this.