Old TR King member back on board (1 Viewer)

thxpoker

Waiting List
Reaction score
I am an old member who hasn’t been online or active for almost 20 years. The pic is my custom TR king cash set that I bought. It’s a very unique set as it was the final group buy that they offered. I had to convince the owner to scrape together enough clay to do my $0.25 chips as he didn’t think he had enough clay left. Thankfully he had enough so I was able to keep my custom colors. I’ve been hosting for over 20 years now and we typically just play tournaments so these chips have not seen much action. Over the years, I was able to pick up a few more chips to add to the collection 60 of the yellow quarters, 30 of the blue dollars and 40 of the $25. I would be interested in talking with other members who purchased chips from this group buy as well as other TR King enthusiasts.
IMG_4526.jpeg
IMG_4524.jpeg
IMG_4525.jpeg

Welcome!
I am the guy that was the GB organizer of that GB back on CT. I did pretty much the same as you, but wasn't gone quite as long. I have about 800 of the Kings Crowns & of course mine are not exactly the same as yours as far as all the colors and inserts. I don't have a good pic of all of them together, but mine look like this:

Welcome!
I am the guy that was the GB organizer of that GB back on CT. I did pretty much the same as you, but wasn't gone quite as long. I have about 800 of the Kings Crowns & of course mine are not exactly the same as yours as far as all the colors and inserts. I don't have a good pic of all of them together, but mine look like this: