OfficerLovejoys first THC CG set - Bull / Police themed (1 Viewer)

OfficerLovejoy

Full House
Reaction score
A little backstory to this first cg set that I am building.

I am a police officer in germany and have been doing this job for 10 years now. I know in light of the events in the USA from earlier this year that does not make me popular in the eyes of the public, but I can say with full confidence that I have never treated somebody unfairly for whatever reason, nor have I covered for another cop who missused his or her power during the job.

My current homegame started around 5 years ago when I started hosting once a month with friends from my station. The german animal nickname/insult for police officers is a little more flattering than the "pigs" from the USA. It's "Bullen" - meaning bulls. From time to time my colleagues and I use it in jest to adress each other.

Introducing the "Bullenrunde" or loosely translated "circle of bulls":

My first mockup for the lable:
Bullenrunde 5€.jpg

The bull artwork is temporary stockfootage by sararoom that i could buy for $15 should I stick with that particular image.
The design overall is very minimalistic as of now and ofc subject to change. I still have to experiment on the fonts and I already think the denoms are not as easy to read as I'd like them to be.

I have bought bits and pieces from the classifieds and collected them at a friend of mine who lives in minnesota. She shipped the collected chips a few weeks ago and I expect, I can pick them up at german customs on monday.

I will update this thread as soon as the chips arrive with actual chip pr0n, but for now I can show the mockups of the actual THC I rebuild in the cpc design tool:

Not yet purchased / found on the classifieds:
100x yellow THC solids - 5ct
5ct colored.png

200x casablanca $5s - 25ct
25ct colored.png

100x scandia $1 - €1
1EUR colored.png

80x empress $100 - €5
5EUR.png

10x HS Cincinatty $25 - €25