Motorcycle Pr0n (1 Viewer)

sheikh617

4 of a Kind
Supporter
Reaction score
I'm sure I have plenty of fellow riders on here. I've been riding for 8 years now. Before I had my daughter and got married I pretty much lived on the thing and was never home. I had some of the best (and scariest) times of my life on two wheels. Currently I'm on a 2017 BMW S1000R. It's loaded with every option, has a full system Akrapovic exhaust with Titanium can, some nice carbon fiber accents, and some misc things. I had a 2010 BMW S1000RR before this bike and the change from the double R to the single R has been very welcoming on my back lol. Post pics and specs of your rides! Maybe one day we'll have a PCF ride!

20190604_095058~2.jpg

Last edited:
Wife and I on the Tail of the Dragon last summer, riding our 2017 Honda Goldwing.

I had a few Harley’s before the Wing, around 140,000km on all three bikes combined in the last 7 years. Long distance riding is my thing, have done 3 Iron Butt certifies rides as well.

Between work and having a baby, this summer is shaping up to be the lowest mileage summer I’ve had since 2012. Hoping to get out on September long weekend and make a 3-4000km loop through BC and AB.
F52B1E86-2257-48DA-8281-A6EBE6207512.jpeg

I wish I loved in an area suited for year round riding. We only get 5 to 6 months a year up in MA where 3 of those months are great riding weather.

Is this a more expensive hobby than poker chips? Asking for a friend.
As mentioned above. Depends on your ride and mods. For me it is 100% more expensive. For the guys on here with full BTP and AS/ES Cash/Tourney sets....not really lol.