Cancelled Looking for $0.05 Fracs (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Page

Pair
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
5   0   0
Looking to start a low stakes cash set, and I’m looking for a rack of nickels. I don’t have anything specific in mind at this time, so any advice would also be appreciated! Thanks!

Quite a few Mountain top sets with nickels out there. Could post a wanted add
Also look for some cards mold chips. Some of those have nickels as well.

Yeah still need info on like type of chip, ceramic, clay, plastic... CPC, THC, RHC. Your budget and desires determine everything.

My favorite nickel is the artichoke joes hotstamp THC. They are pretty pricey though, $4+ per chip

CEF7AF18-0554-4F73-B017-695082781152.jpeg

Yeah still need info on like type of chip, ceramic, clay, plastic... CPC, THC, RHC. Your budget and desires determine everything.

My favorite nickel is the artichoke joes hotstamp THC. They are pretty pricey though, $4+ per chip
Okay, I’m pretty new to this so it sounds like I need to do a lot more research . I haven’t really decided too much on which style of chip, I think I’d prefer a clay but I’m not really too sure what everything costs so I was hoping to have some discussions with people that had chips for sale.

Majestics and Pharaohs (China clays) from @Apache have stock nickles. The cards mold ceramics from China that everyone is buying recently are nice, and have some great designs.

Hey bud, I am doing the exact same thing right now. I did a china clay cash set when I first joined last year, with custom DIY labels. And now I'm doing a Paulson set. I've been watching the classifieds for a while now, and the chips in the link below popped up last week. Just got them yesterday and they are really cool. I'm trying to do a mostly THC set for as cheaply as possible, so if you want to talk or compare notes, hit me up. You just need to be patient and keep an eye on the for sale posts.