ASM HRR Resale Value (1 Viewer)

SteveEH

Flush
Supporter
Reaction score
My first ASM HRR custom set has been collecting dust for 10 years. This makes me sad :(

What would make me happy?? If someone here that would really like a custom clay set (at a better price than brand new) resurrected them (murdering and re-labeling)!

PXL_20210816_030649557.jpg

There are 698 chips in near mint condition. 51 of them are 414 and the rest are 312. The lower denominations were designed for a 6 person cash games, and I later did a second order when ASM first offered spot patterns other than 312. I think I designed it for 8 person T2500 tourneys.

I'd appreciate it if the experts would suggest a fair price with the assumption they'd be murdered and relabeled by someone.

Ty

Last edited:
The current CPC pricing chart shows HHR with the 312 spot pattern to be a L1 spot price which is $1.75 per chip.

As for the market price, I'm far from an expert on that so I'll let others chime in. Buy maybe $1.25 - $1.50 per chip??? All depends if someone plans on murdering which would cost them additional money for labels.

1629124676205.png

The current CPC pricing chart shows HHR with the 312 spot pattern to be a L1 spot price which is $1.75 per chip.

As for the market price, I'm far from an expert on that so I'll let others chime in. Buy maybe $1.25 - $1.50 per chip??? All depends if someone plans on murdering which would cost them additional money for labels.

View attachment 756266
I don't think ASM lvl 1 regularly fetch over $1 / chip as murder candidates. It's usually closer to 55-65ct, but I'm far from an expert with pricing. Especially these days... Insanity.

I don't think ASM lvl 1 regularly fetch over $1 / chip as murder candidates. It's usually closer to 55-65ct, but I'm far from an expert with pricing. Especially these days... Insanity.