Spinettis Black Friday/Cyber Monday Sales 2019

Spinettis Gaming

Two Pair
Site Vendor
Joined
Jan 6, 2016
Messages
375
Reaction score
1,262
Location
810 S. Commerce St. Las Vegas, NV 89106
Spinettis sale Friday 11-29-2019

All items will go live at the start of each sale's time. Links will not work till the sale start time for each item today, November 29th.

Click the picture or the link to purchase. Your discount will be shown on the checkout page and be automatically applied by clicking the link. The promo code will be provided below if for whatever reason the discount doesn't work at checkout if there is one for certain items.

1. Cabazon Coos-Pa-Om-Nu-It Casino California $1 Chip

On sale for $75 a rack. Save $75. Sale starts at 10:00 AM Pacific/1:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: cabazon

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/cabazon?redirect=/products/cabazon-coos-pa-om-nu-it-casino-california-1-chip

DSC_0386.JPG


2. 300 Shenandoah Las Vegas Casino Chip Set

On sale for $900. Save $150. Sale starts at 11:00 AM Pacific/2:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: shenandoah

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/shenandoah?redirect=/products/300-shenandoah-casino-chip-set

shenandoahchipset_2048x2048.jpeg


3. Cabazon Coos-Pa-Om-Nu-It Casino California $5 Chip

On sale for $150 a rack. We only have one rack. Save $50. Sale starts at Noon Pacific/3:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: cabazonyellow

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/cabazonyellow?redirect=/products/cabazon-coos-pa-om-nu-it-casino-california-5-chip

DSC_0375.JPG


4. Sahara Casino Reno NV $1 Chip 1978

On sale for $50 a rack. Save $50. Sale starts 1:00 PM Pacific/4:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: saharareno50

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/saharareno50?redirect=/products/sahara-reno-1-chip

DSC_0393.JPG


5. 300 Holiday International Casino Las Vegas chip set


Chip set on sale for $649.95. Save $150. Sale starts at 2:00 PM Pacific/5:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: holidayinternationalset

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/holidayinternationalset?redirect=/products/300-holiday-international-casino-las-vegas-chip-set

DSC_0007.jpg


6. Holiday International $1 Chip

On sale for $150 a rack. Save $150. Sale starts at 3:00 PM Pacific/6:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed holidayinternational1

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/holidayinternational1?redirect=/products/holiday-international-las-vegas-nv-1-casino-chip

DSC_0378 (2).JPG


7. Holiday International $5 Chip

On sale for $200 a rack. Save $200. Sale starts at 4:00 PM Pacific/7:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: holidayinternational5

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/holidayinternational5?redirect=/products/holiday-international-5-coin-inlay-chip

DSC_0385.JPG


8. Money Tree Casino Reno NV $1 Chip 1970s

On sale for $300 a rack. Save $200. Sale starts at 5:00 PM Pacific/8:00 PM Eastern. Promo code if needed: moneytree1

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/moneytree1?redirect=/products/money-tree-1-chip

DSC_0399.JPG

9. Christy and Jones 10 cent chip

These are $2 a chip. We have a little more than three barrels for sale. Sale starts at 6:00 PM Pacific/9:00 PM Eastern.

https://spinettisgaming.com/products/christy-and-jones-10-cent-chip

DSC_0394.JPG

10. Silver Bird Las Vegas 300 Chip Set


This chip set is $799. Sale starts at 7:00 PM Pacific/10:00 PM Eastern.

https://spinettisgaming.com/products/silver-bird-las-vegas-casino-300-chip-set

DSC_0364.JPG

764ecc57-b9de-4254-a8a6-098f8b71e0c6.jpg
 

Attachments

BarrieJ3

Flush
Supporting Member
Joined
Nov 22, 2018
Messages
1,921
Reaction score
2,341
Location
Indiana
Would love to get some of those cabazon $5s! Please hit me up if anyone decides to sell/flip/anything with em!!!

(Or if I can’t get these and you want the $1s to go with them, let me know :( )
 
Last edited:

ReallyGoodUsername

4 of a Kind
Supporting Member
Joined
Aug 2, 2018
Messages
6,813
Reaction score
8,510
Location
Boston
Would love to get some of those cabazon $5s! Please hit me up if anyone decides to sell/flip/anything with em!!!

(Or if I can’t get these and you want the $1s to go with them, let me know :( )
:D Did you buy all 400 of those? Wild
 

Meathooke

Two Pair
Supporting Member
Joined
Jan 4, 2016
Messages
411
Reaction score
718
Location
Central Ohio
So, it looks like the "free shipping" has been extended.... Do we know how long it will continue? Perhaps thru "Cyber Monday"?? ;)
 

Spinettis Gaming

Two Pair
Site Vendor
Joined
Jan 6, 2016
Messages
375
Reaction score
1,262
Location
810 S. Commerce St. Las Vegas, NV 89106
So, it looks like the "free shipping" has been extended.... Do we know how long it will continue? Perhaps thru "Cyber Monday"?? ;)
At least through today if you need to grab something. There is also going to be a Cyber Monday sale with some more goodies today.
 

Spinettis Gaming

Two Pair
Site Vendor
Joined
Jan 6, 2016
Messages
375
Reaction score
1,262
Location
810 S. Commerce St. Las Vegas, NV 89106
Cyber Monday Sales: Discounts good to December 3rd, 2019 at 11:59 Pacific Time for specific discounted items.

Click the picture or the link to purchase. If your item has a discount, your discount will be shown on the checkout page and be automatically applied by clicking the link. The promo code will be provided below if for whatever reason the discount doesn't work at checkout if there is one for certain items.

1. Classic Poker Cruises $1 Chip

$0.10 per chip

https://spinettisgaming.com/products/classic-poker-cruises-1-chip


DSC_0493.JPG

2. Classic Poker Cruises $5 Chip (4 Different Kinds)

$0.25 per chip.

https://spinettisgaming.com/products/classic-poker-cruises-5-chip-1


2019-12-02 (1).jpg

3. Casino Nacionales De Panama $5 Chip Maroon/Gray

$75.00 for 100 chips. Save $25 at checkout.

Promo code if needed: panama5

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/panama5?redirect=/products/casino-nacionales-de-panama-5-chip-maroon-gray


DSC_0507.JPG

4. B.B. Cody's Casino $1(Tan) Chip

$100 for a rack. Save $100 at checkout.

Promo code if needed: bbcody1

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/bbcody1?redirect=/products/b-b-codys-casino-1tan-chip

DSC_0509.JPG


5. El Conquistador Hotel and Club Puerto Rico $5 Chip Black C&J

$300 for a rack. Save $700 per 100 chips at checkout.

Promo code if needed: elconquistador5

https://spinettisgaming.com/discount/elconquistador5?redirect=/products/el-conquistador-hotel-and-club-puerto-rico-5-chip-black-c-j


DSC_0491.JPG

BlackFridayFreeShipping3.jpg
 

Spinettis Gaming

Two Pair
Site Vendor
Joined
Jan 6, 2016
Messages
375
Reaction score
1,262
Location
810 S. Commerce St. Las Vegas, NV 89106
Last edited:
Top Bottom