Re-labeling questions from a newbie..! (1 Viewer)

QuadNines

Pair
Reaction score
Probably been asked and answer multiple time before - but I'm new to all of this, and need the experience of this community before I make any mistakes here...!

I've been reading a LOT and lusting over so many of the great customs out there... That being said though, my current budget is somewhat limited and we need about 600 or so chips... Looking to spend about $600 all-in when done...

We are working on custom labels, but have not firmed up a chip / series of chips yet...

Who out there can tell me how easy or difficult it may have been to remove labels from various types / brands of chips... With our budget, we are leaning primarily towards something like Apache's royals, or showdown, or majestics. While some of the ones I've seen come as blanks, others don't. How easily do these labels come off? I'm not afraid to do the work, to remove them, and re-label them - but I want to make sure this will 100% work...! Are there any chips out there that i definitely should NOT consider? Are there any higher end chips I should consider for relabeling - assuming we upped our budget?

All help, advice, stories, links etc. are welcome..!!

Probably been asked and answer multiple time before - but I'm new to all of this, and need the experience of this community before I make any mistakes here...!

I've been reading a LOT and lusting over so many of the great customs out there... That being said though, my current budget is somewhat limited and we need about 600 or so chips... Looking to spend about $600 all-in when done...

We are working on custom labels, but have not firmed up a chip / series of chips yet...