Wanted Literally any clay chips with $1, $5, $25 and $100 denominations (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

lotteries93

Sitting Out
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Updated denomination quantities that I am looking for:

140x $1
200x $5
140x $25
40x $100 —> could be 2 separate barrels of 2 diff chips

Basically I am just looking to finally upgrade from my chinas clays that I have been using to run my small home game for the last 3 years.

I really don’t mind if they are heavily used (in fact that would be good so I can save money) as long as they still feel great to handle/shuffle and still look reasonably good.

I am pretty open to any chips as long as they are good clay chips and they satisfy the denomination requirements. Feel free to post what you got or pm me and I’ll take a look to see if I like the design.

Thanks!

Last edited:
sorry for stupid question, is it normal to mix and match chips different sets? I was kind of hoping to buy all the chips from the same set all at once.

It's your poker game, you can do whatever the f*ck you want. :)

It general looks nicer to have a matching set. But you can also get some good spot progression by mixing the right sets.

If you want a matching set that is cheap:
The cheapest clays for you are going to be Majestic Star. But these are cheap for a reason. They are worn down so much, they are actually thinner than normal.

If you want a matching set that is in good shape...
Try to get HSI... Fairly reasonably priced for primaries. Same with Jack Cincy.

sorry for stupid question, is it normal to mix and match chips different sets? I was kind of hoping to buy all the chips from the same set all at once.