Status
Not open for further replies.

Polochris

Flush
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
28   0   0
Hello All,

So I am sure many of you know I love one chip and pretty much one chip only, and that is the PNY chips. I love everything about them, and would pay pretty much anything to obtain the collection I have now.

Unfortunately I need to sell my collection:( Very sad to let these go, and I KNOW I will regret this, but things happen in life.

So here is what I have. Take a look at the break down of these chips. This set would be perfect for cash games and tournaments. I am no expert on chips, but I would define the condition of these chips mint. I purchased all of these chips from members on here. Never played with them either:( Never got a game going that I could host:( Very sad. I know.

Please look at the pics, and do not hesitate to PM me about more pictures to see the condition on these chips.

Would prefer to sell in barrels and racks only.

I have a bunch of cards and a bunch of dealer buttons to go with as well.

I would have NO idea what this set would be worth so please send me offers guys! Thank you! If you guys really want me to post prices I can, but just wanted to get this out really quick.

Thanks everyone for looking!

EDIT:

Here are some prices guys. Again this is what I paid for them, but please do not hesitate to send offers.

100 total .25 chips. $300/Rack or $575 for both. EDIT Only one more rack left!
200 total $1 chips. $373/Rack. EDIT Only 2 more racks left.
285 total $5 chips. $200/Rack. I have about 50-60 chips that have flea bites. I WILL discount these obviously, and show pictures to show the severity. EDIT Only 285 chips left!
450 total $25 chips. $115/Rack
40 total $100 chips. $4/Chip, $80/Barrel, and $400/Rack. $550 for all. EDIT Only 40 chips left.
22 total $500 chips. $300 for the barrel, and $14/chip for the small flea bit chips. One barrel is mint, and two chips have tiny tiny bites in them. I will show pics.