SOLD AUCTION: Aruba Caribbean Bud Jones CIC set (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

DrJohn

Two Pair
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
10   0   0
arubacic02.JPG

Up for auction: My set of Bud Jones CIC Aruba Caribbeans.
You may know most of the pictures because I showed them in 2009 in my weekly chip pr0n threads over on CT. The picture above and the last picture below show the set today.

Breakdown:
251 Chips
$5: 101
$25: 75
$100: 75

Auction ends on Saturday, July 1st, 20.00 Eastern Daylight Time

= 17:00 Pacific Daylight Time
= 18:00 Mountain Daylight Time
= 19:00 Central Daylight Time
= July 2nd, 01:00 British Summer Time
= July 2nd, 02:00 Central European Summer Time

Starting bid is USD 100.00

All bids are binding.

I have a lot of experience with overseas shipping, and chip packaging. I have never lost any shipment, and I have a very good idea of what professional chip packaging looks like. I promise the chips will arrive safe and sound!

RULES
1. STARTING BID: USD 100.00
2. Bids must be placed in minimum increments of $ 5.00
3. The Starting Bid of the auction will be treated as the Reserve Price.
4. All bids are to be placed openly in this thread. No bids via PM/Conversation.
5. Auction will use the '5 minutes after last closing bid rule'. Highest bid at Saturday, July 1st, 20.00 Eastern Daylight Time will win unless there is a bid within 5 minutes of closing time - then the closing time will be 5 min. after the latest bid was posted.
6. Edited posts will be voided.
7. I reserve the right to: i) cancel the auction if no bids have been made; ii) edit the listing to correct errors or clarify rules as needed.
8. PCF (it's Owner, Admins, and Moderators) are in no way responsible for any actions in this auction.
9. Shipping Terms:
- standard shipping to US, Canada and most overseas destinations (takes 3 weeks or more): EUR 36.99
- if you want premium shipping (10-14 days, air mail guaranteed): + EUR 16.00