AA for Poker Chip Addiction (1 Viewer)

TriSki5280

Sitting Out
Supporter
Reaction score
I am hoping this forum will be like AA for my new poker chip addiction. I have been hosting a monthly game for almost 2 years. At the start, I picked up a couple of semi-custom sets from chiplab.com. The chips were their low-end plastic chips and for almost 2 years I didn't know any different. Then I needed to order some additional denoms and accidentally ordered the new chips in clay...life changing. When the new clay chips arrived I became obsessed with finding out why these were different than the rest of my chips. I started down a few rabbit holes on youtube and the next thing I new, I ordered 3 new custom sets from two different companies in matter of 3 days and dropped some serious cash. LOL...I'll post some pics of the sets when they arrive. I am new, but love the forum so far and glad to know I'm not alone in the universe! After looking at some of the pictures of other's sets and getting even more inspired, I am starting to design my 4th set.

You have found the right place to add to your addictive tendency. Welcome. You are among like minded people here.

F6EB6EC0-1C0B-418B-AFDD-2D13266C72A7.jpeg