Who subscribes to PokerGO? (1 Viewer)

Who Subscribes

• Yes

Votes: 36 47.4%
  • No

Votes: 40 52.6%

• Total voters
I subscribed to watch some unfindable WSOP content from the last live WSOP.

Horrible UI and user experience. And then I canceled after watching the WSOP content and found a few months later they re-billed me. It was easily cleaned up by me contacting them...but...yeahhhhh...felt sketchy. They claimed a "bug" caused some people to be incorrectly re-billed. I wonder if they would have "fixed" the issue had I not called them out on it.

Recommend avoiding it unless you are looking at some very specific content, and even then, it'll be hell figuring out how to watch it - at least with FireTV stick, and the web UI was pretty trash too.

I have a PokerGO subscription and I think its finally worth the money. I was an early adopter when they first started broadcasting the WSOP and went for the 30 day free trial at the time. I decided to keep the sub since it was only $10 a month, but the content back then was severely lacking. Now, there is so much poker content, I don't know where to start or even sometimes where I left off (thanks horrible UI). They have brought back High Stakes Poker and it is really great. Tom Dwan, JRB, Hellmuth, and even Ivey and Polk. Definitely worth watching the whole season. On top of that there is the High Stakes Duels, Poker After Dark, WSOP replays/final tables, and not to mention all the PokerGO tournament series like the US Poker Open. IMO its a great value now after a few years of being out. Hope this helps!

To be fair to them, they did recently (a couple months ago) update their app. To be fair to paying subscribers, it's still absolute shit.