Tell Me A Good Joke Please .. (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.
What's the last thing to go through the mind of a bug when it hits your windshield?

Its butt.

Thank you, thank you. I'll be here all week...don't forget to tip your waitresses and please, try the veal!

Guy is walking down a small downtown main street at dusk and goes into the last office open and says, "I need to see the doctor - it's an emergency."
The woman at the desk says, "Sir this is a dentist's office and we're closing."
Guys says, "Just get the doctor."
Dentist comes out and say, "What's the problem?"
Guy says, "Doc, I know it sounds crazy, but I believe I'm a moth."
Dentist says, "Sir you understand I'm a dentist. You need a psychiatrist. Why did you come here in the first place?"
Guy says, "The light was on."

What is the difference between In-laws and outlaws?

Outlaws are wanted.

It's Game 7 of the Stanley Cup Final, and a man makes his way to his seat right at center ice. He sits down, noticing that the seat next to him is empty. He leans over and asks his neighbor if someone will be sitting there. "No" says the neighbor. "The seat is empty." "This is incredible," said the man. "Who in their right mind would have a seat like this for the Stanley Cup and not use it?" The neighbor says, "Well, actually, the seat belongs to me. I was supposed to come with my wife, but she passed away. This is the first Stanley Cup we haven't been to together since we got married." "Oh, I'm so sorry to hear that. That's terrible... But couldn't you find someone else, a friend or relative, or even a neighbor to take the seat?" The man shakes his head. "No,” he says. “They're all at the funeral."

A guy is sitting at home when he hears a knock at the door. He opens the door and sees a snail on the porch. He picks up the snail and throws it as far as he can. Three years later, there’s a knock on the door. He opens it and sees the same snail. The snail says "What the hell was that all about?"