Vendor Sale PCF Discount

celticnoel

Two Pair
Site Vendor
Reaction score
Welcome to JD Poker Tables. First off let me introduce myself, my name is Jamie and i am based just outside Glasgow, Scotland, UK.

I have been building bespoke poker tables for around 10 years now part time but im going to be building full time now.

Im going to offer a 10% discount to ALL PCF members who would like a custom poker table made.

Feel free to ask any questions and thanks for your interest.

Regards, Jamie
jdpokertables.com

Last edited:

BonScot

Full House
Site Vendor
Reaction score
Thanks entire PCF population for the tags :ROFL: :ROFLMAO:
Jamie has been to my games a few times (and had the audacity to win so unsure about asking him back).
I’ve seen some of his tables and they’re great. Mine has been preordered for when I move house. I would already have mine but mrs BonScot believes that a spare bedroom should contain a bed and not a poker table :(
Good luck with the new venture Jamie. Can’t wait to see what you build for the Euro PCFers.

GianThaMan

Flush
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Jamie has been to my games a few times (and had the audacity to win so unsure about asking him back).
I’ve seen some of his tables and they’re great. Mine has been preordered for when I move house. I would already have mine but mrs BonScot believes that a spare bedroom should contain a bed and not a poker table :(
Good luck with the new venture Jamie. Can’t wait to see what you build for the Euro PCFers.
Oof, this mrs BonScot lady sounds like a real prick.

celticnoel

Two Pair
Site Vendor
Reaction score
Cheers Tony, appreciate that mate. Id be thrilled to make your table when you move, mibbe even get some play on it if im allowed back haha!

BarrieJ3

Straight Flush
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Welcome to JD Poker Tables. First off let me introduce myself, my name is Jamie and i am based just outside Glasgow, Scotland, UK.