• This site contains affiliate links. If you choose to make a purchase after clicking a link, Poker Chip Forum may receive a commission at no additional cost to you. Thank you for your support!

Not Mine Now that’s alotta St Jo (1 Viewer)

Such a specific number… and no free shipping? Ha
EFC0C57D-4EEA-42FE-8C3E-C601FE2A8D4C.jpeg

I asked to buy 7 or 12 or 17 of the $100s n he wouldnt do it he said buy the whole lot n sell off what I dont want lol Clown

Original listing ended, and relisted. Same exact weird price.
https://www.ebay.com/itm/334344955179?ViewItem=&item=334344955179

So what's a legit value for these? 1138 of them are 5s which are RHC with oversized labels. And the primaries are VERY worn. Maybe $2 each for the secondaries and $1 each for primaries??? Say $2000 at most? I'm no expert, just guessing (asking) here.

That leaves 1663 nice THC fracs, $1s, $25s and hundos. His pic shows two cleaned fracs, but listing says all fracs are stamped. I suspect those two clean ones are NOT included. And probably were never stamped. Is it even possible to remove the over stamp foil without also removing the hot stamp foil?

So you'd have to value the 1663 at an average of $6 ($5.92) each to get to his asking price. I think a lot would depend on how well you can get the stamp off those fracs.

Original listing ended, and relisted. Same exact weird price.
https://www.ebay.com/itm/334344955179?ViewItem=&item=334344955179

So what's a legit value for these? 1138 of them are 5s which are RHC with oversized labels. And the primaries are VERY worn. Maybe $2 each for the secondaries and $1 each for primaries??? Say $2000 at most? I'm no expert, just guessing (asking) here.

That leaves 1663 nice THC fracs, $1s, $25s and hundos. His pic shows two cleaned fracs, but listing says all fracs are stamped. I suspect those two clean ones are NOT included. And probably were never stamped. Is it even possible to remove the over stamp foil without also removing the hot stamp foil?