SOLD New China Club - Cards Mold - Cash Set (1,000 ct) - $350 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

diablo2112

High Hand
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
14   0   0
$350 - shipping in the CONUS and paypal fees included

Hi! I'm new to PCF, and just purchased this set along with a few others. As expensive as they are, I'm going to start building a Paulson's collection like many of you. This set is new, never felted. It's a complete 1000 chip set of Cards Mold New China Club homage chips. It shipped in sealed barrels, but about half of these broke open in shipping. Also includes a few extras of each denom for a total of 1019 chips. I'll carefully ship these with trays, as the plastic wrapping on the barrels was pretty fragile. This is a great cash set, include fracs for a micro-cash game.

Breakdown:
$0.05 x 100
$0.25 x 100
$1.00 x 300
$5.00 x 300
$25.00 x 100
$100.00 x 100

Given I'm new here, I'm happy to accept paypal merchandise, and I'll cover the fee in my price, below. I'm asking what I paid for this set, $350 including shipping and paypal fees. PM me here, or at my email of 2112diablo@gmail.com. I've done lots of transactions on eBay and other forums, and can provide references on request. Chips are available for in-person inspection in Albuquerque, NM. I'll deduct $35 shipping for local pickup.

Thanks!

3zJvQoa.jpg

M7dw6nE.jpg

ZCtX7xG.jpg

dwpwDhe.jpg

t7y8lov.jpg

qEztRZ0.jpg

s53fFmn.jpg

22WoZmN.jpg

Great set, GLWS! If I didn’t have some other project going and waiting for my Mapes tribute card mold to hit the dock, I would be all over these. They should go quick!

Packed and ready to ship. Racks are stabilized with cardboard so chips are tight, and each wrapped and taped.

RAgoNuQ.jpg