Introducing Max & Ace Poker Apparel

afirst

High Hand
Site Vendor
From Canada - Currently Traveling Around the World
Hello PCF Community,

My name is Andrew and I have been a long-time lurker (and short-time member) here on the Poker Chip Forum.

I am a poker fanatic and designer, and am excited to have just launched a collection of poker-themed shirts. The PC forum seemed like the perfect place to reach out for feedback!

The designs are printed on super-soft Bella + Canvas tees. They are printed and shipped within the US (or Europe, in the case of some international orders). All of the designs are available in men’s size S through 2XL, with select shirts available in 3XL and 4XL as well. I hope to offer all designs in all sizes shortly.

The collection is limited to t-shirts at the moment, however; depending on interest I may introduce sweatshirts, tank tops, etc. There are currently ~16 designs, with more being added weekly. Shipping is available to the US (including Hawaii and Alaska), Canada, UK, Germany and Australia. My intention is to add shipping options for additional countries in the near future.

I’ve included a few examples below. You can see the whole collection here: https://maxandace.com/collections/third-barrel

To keep up-to-date with new product releases, you can follow Max & Ace on Instagram @maxandaceapparel, or sign up for our e-mail newsletter (in the footer of the website). I will also be posting regular updates on here.

I’d love to hear any feedback from the PCF community regarding the designs & product offerings available so far.

DISCOUNTS

The first person to use the discount code seventwooffsuit will receive 72% off their entire order!

Once the above code has been used, PCF members can still receive 10% off by using the code pockettens (valid through June 30, 2018).

I will be posting a free t-shirt giveaway in a new thread in the next day or two, so check back soon!

Cheers,

Andrew