Help a non chipper consider a tourney set (1 Viewer)

Perthmike

Straight Flush
Reaction score
Hi all, i'm new to chipping and I just have the one CPC set so far. I'm mostly into watches, but I'm considering buying a second tourney set for the second season of my poker league that is starting soon. One set just isn't enough really is it.

Prices are really dumb at the moment and I'm only really looking to spend $1000 for a single table tourney set. T25 - t5000, though I have tried a t100 base and I enjoyed it so really denoms don't matter at all.

I don't want to murder a set, not because I'm a reformed serial killer, but I'm more interested in letter someone else do the legwork.

And I don't want anything overlabelled because that's just disgusting.

I also don't want anything custom because let's face it I'm a bit of a slut and i'm going to inevitably change my mind and sell them at some point.

I'm open to clay or plastic. But nothing BJ or sunfly I don't think, and I don't think I can bring myself to go ceramic either. The abbiatis do look appealing though I must admit.

Also not interested in anything solid.

Throw some ideas at me

Last edited:
Hi all, i'm new to chipping and I just have the one CPC set so far. I'm mostly into watches, but I'm considering buying a second tourney set for the second season of my poker league that is starting soon. One set just isn't enough really is it.

Prices are really dumb at the moment and I'm only really looking to spend $1000 for a single table tourney set. T25 - t5000, though I have tried a t100 base and I enjoyed it so really denoms don't matter at all.

I don't want to murder a set, not because I'm a reformed serial killer, but I'm more interested in letter someone else do the legwork.

And I don't want anything overlabelled because that's just disgusting.

I also don't want anything custom because let's face it I'm a bit of a slut and i'm going to inevitably change my mind and sell them at some point.