Hello from St. Paul MN (1 Viewer)

MuDdy

Sitting Out
Reaction score
Hey everyone, I’m from St Paul. I like playing poker. Used to play with the same 8 guys for years now I’m playing with a different set of guys, primarily play online with them on a private server/zoom which we picked up over the pandemic(low stakes fun game). Play live tourneys every now and then.

When I started playing poker we used the red white and blue bicycle chips(I still have 2 sets of them in my camper). Then played for years with the “dice chips”, and then I got a nice set years ago off of chip talk(which doesn’t seem to be a thing anymore) anyways hello! Just dropping in to see what’s new.

Hey everyone, I’m from St Paul. I like playing poker. Used to play with the same 8 guys for years now I’m playing with a different set of guys, primarily play online with them on a private server/zoom which we picked up over the pandemic(low stakes fun game). Play live tourneys every now and then.

When I started playing poker we used the red white and blue bicycle chips(I still have 2 sets of them in my camper). Then played for years with the “dice chips”, and then I got a nice set years ago off of chip talk(which doesn’t seem to be a thing anymore) anyways hello! Just dropping in to see what’s new.

Welcome to PCF.

Lots of MN members here including yours truly. Also lots of past CT members here as well, once again including me. You aren't allowed to introduce yourself like that without pictures of your "nice chips" from the CT days. Lol

Welcome to PCF.

Lots of MN members here including yours truly. Also lots of past CT members here as well, once again including me. You aren't allowed to introduce yourself like that without pictures of your "nice chips" from the CT days. Lol
We’ll I’m not sure if they qualify as nice around here but they were very nice for me at the time people love playing with the plaques!:

Attachments

• 2F3DEF3C-7E07-492C-80B9-B101FE235BF9.jpeg