Hello From Ontario Canada (1 Viewer)

philhut

Flush
Reaction score
Hello All,

I believe I was a member on here over 10 years ago or perhaps it was called chiptalk or homepokertourney, anyway I can't really remember. Anyway I am a 40yo Nurse that works on remote contracts on northern reserves then home, In Canada that requires flying into small remote islands accessible only by plane or boat unless the winter ice roads are open. In the past I had former careers such as Thoroughbred Trainer and Exercise rider, broke a leg a couple of times and spent the downtime playing cards and running some games and dealing a few games etc. Now I am back here to see what is all available. I found this site again after deciding I finally wanted a custom set of poker chips to replace a nice Pharaoh set I used to have to but had to sell to pay for other things. Anyway's the times are a bit better for me now at least so am again in the market for some poker chips

So far I have added a custom classic set and a NCV and $ set of Horseshoes.

welcome! we're gonna need to see some pics...
The Sloth Club Chips are on order and will be made whenever that happens so till pending. Here are the mock ups, simple within the first tier pricing for edgespots to keep the set reasonable. 2030 chips in all

0.25​
123​
1​
203​
5​
403​
10​
203​
25​
333​
100​
333​
500​
183​
1000​
163​
5000​
43​
Bounty
43​
2030​
iD7Hth7.png

The Horse Shoes were just ordered last night so they are about to hit the mail,
For the Indiana's went with and the NCV is the breakdown on the Apache Site. 200/200/40/40/20

1​
300​
2.5​
100​
5​
400​
25​
200​
100​
150​
500​
50​
1000​
10 plaques​

In the short term I have some Crazy Horse chips, I was playing with ponies this morning. Two great things, everyone loves horses

82TOMvr.jpg

Welcome from SW Ontario.
That's interesting -- isn't 90% of Ontario west of Mt. Forest?