Hello everyone!!!!! (1 Viewer)

mwm

Reaction score
Hi everyone, I am Michael I have been playing poker for about three years and got introduced by a coworker. I knew how to play poker, but I was hooked when I played in my coworker's home game for the first time (25/50 cent home game). I broke even for the night, and ever since then, I have been playing with them every now and then, but also mainly with my family, doing poker tournaments about every Friday. I recently came across this page from some of the big names of the poker chip community on YouTube, and now I am ready to get some home games going with my close friends that I've known since a kid. I recently got BR PRO POKER samples and was shocked just by how well they stacked, and now just ordered samples from CPC as I cannot hear enough about them everywhere, very excited!!! Besides that, I want to hear about things you wish you knew earlier before you hosted your first home game, especially if not everyone knows how to play poker at the same experience level. Nice meeting you all, and I'm happy to be here!

Welcome Michael. Check out my threads. I host a twice weekly cash game near MSP Airport. There’s a few other chippers that host near here as well.

Good luck and welcome.

Ken