Found Excellent to Mint Condition Isle Girardeau $1's - One Rack (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

stellrnebula

Sitting Out
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
3   0   0
Hello!

As you can tell from my post count, I'm new to this site, and I've enjoyed combing through old threads the past month admiring everyone's collections. I'm starting a collection of my own after playing with the same chips in my home game since high school. It's time for a much overdue upgrade.

I'm searching for 2 racks of Isle Cape Girardeau $1's or Terrible's Tri Moon $1's (I know they're rare). Excellent, minty, or mint condition, please. I unfortunately do not have chips to trade. I'd appreciate any help or offers!

*Apologies for not knowing who to credit for the photo's. Like I said, I'm new here, and I'm still learning the ropes :)

1612411902169.png

1612413177822.png

Hello!

As you can tell from my post count, I'm new to this site, and I've enjoyed combing through old threads the past month admiring everyone's collections. I'm starting a collection of my own after playing with the same chips in my home game since high school. It's time for a much overdue upgrade.

I'm searching for 2 racks of Isle Cape Girardeau $1's or Terrible's Tri Moon $1's (I know they're rare). Excellent, minty, or mint condition, please. I unfortunately do not have chips to trade. I'd appreciate any help or offers!

*Apologies for not knowing who to credit for the photo's. Like I said, I'm new here, and I'm still learning the ropes :)

View attachment 628630

View attachment 628647
You are best off chasing Isle $1s. The prices are vastly different. You would probably get around 3 racks of Isles for the price you would pay for the Terribles