Eurozone Online game - sign up here!

What start time is best for you?

  • 8pm UK / 9pm Central Europe

    Votes: 11 61.1%
  • 8:30pm UK / 9:30pm Central Europe

    Votes: 2 11.1%
  • 9pm UK / 10pm Central Europe

    Votes: 5 27.8%
  • 9:30pm UK / 10:30pm Central Europe

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    18
  • Poll closed .

BonScot

Full House
Joined
Sep 18, 2017
Messages
3,082
Reaction score
6,927
Location
Glasgow Scotland
UPDATED

Pokerstars platform required

Nightly at 8pm UK / 9pm Central Europe / 10pm Eastern Europe & Dubai

NLHE tourney. Pay the winner €10 once game is finished using PayPal.


Payouts:
  • 5 or fewer players: winner-take-all
  • 6-11 players: pays 2, 70%-30%
  • 12-17 players: pays 3, 55%-30%-15%
  • 18+ players: pays 4, 50%-30%-15%-5%
  • actual payout amounts are rounded to the nearest $5 increment if possible.
  • actual payouts will be posted in the tournament chat box at first break

Original post below

Euro chippers are you wanting to take part in the online PCF tourneys but can’t justify staying up to 3am to take part?

Here’s the answer. Our very own Euro version. Obviously the point of this is to get a Ryder Cup game set up with the Murcans and hand their sorry arses to them :ROFL: :ROFLMAO:

I’m thinking of doing a €10 NLHE tourney to start with and if it goes well then we can look at doing other games and buy ins.

Anyway if you’re interested reply to the thread and I’ll add you in. Once we get enough people we’ll set up a date and time...

@BonScot
@cpac54
@mipevi
@BarrieJ3
@jr8719
@Bobb59
@5aces
@Eriks
@OlNoiShi
@Sambukan
@HMK
@Toby
@surfik
@Ghoti
@Pinball
@MillyS
@superchromix
@Majodr
@lapincretin
@rrobyrrroby
@Oggy
@DerberAlter
@Kid_Eastwood
@slisk250
@Perthmike
@Thomacetti
@cosmokramer
@AuerDanger
@Saoliver
@Odranoel77
@Beaniman
@celticnoel
@Chipman22
 
Last edited:

davin

4 of a Kind
Supporting Member
Joined
Sep 24, 2017
Messages
5,224
Reaction score
4,857
Location
Hawaii
Euro chippers are you wanting to take part in the online PCF tourneys but can’t justify staying up to 3am to take part?

Here’s the answer. Our very own Euro version. Obviously the point of this is to get a Ryder Cup game set up with the Murcans and hand their sorry arses to them :ROFL: :ROFLMAO:

Anyway if you’re interested add your name here. Once we get enough people we’ll set up a date and time...

@BonScot
@cpac54
@mipevi
@BarrieJ3
I want in since my time difference sucks
 

mrplacey

Straight
Supporting Member
Joined
Nov 4, 2018
Messages
807
Reaction score
1,410
Location
Finland
Interested. Are we talking PokerStars, real money? Or play money via PPFF?
 

Ghoti

Flush
Joined
Sep 23, 2015
Messages
1,309
Reaction score
1,091
Location
Austria
So can we start now? I mean I'll be home for the next month, but I'd rather just start now.
 

BonScot

Full House
Joined
Sep 18, 2017
Messages
3,082
Reaction score
6,927
Location
Glasgow Scotland
So can we start now? I mean I'll be home for the next month, but I'd rather just start now.
There’s enough interest to get this up and running soon. I’ll see what sites are any good and hopefully we can get a game in the next few days.
 

1A25R

Flush
Joined
Nov 30, 2018
Messages
1,736
Reaction score
2,082
Location
Montreux - Switzerland
I can't join from Switzerland, as we are waiting for the legalization of poker on internet the poker online sites are either black listed or the legal sites only propose play money.

I can only play if I can borrow an account offshore
 

BonScot

Full House
Joined
Sep 18, 2017
Messages
3,082
Reaction score
6,927
Location
Glasgow Scotland
I can't join from Switzerland, as we are waiting for the legalization of poker on internet the poker online sites are either black listed or the legal sites only propose play money.

I can only play if I can borrow an account offshore
VPN?
 
Top Bottom