DrJohn's Chip Pr0n - The Index

DrJohn

Two Pair
Joined
Feb 18, 2017
Messages
269
Reaction score
963
Location
Berlin, Germany
Here is the index to my 50 threads of chip pr0n. :) - would it be a good idea to make this a sticky to Poker Chip Pron?

#1 The Vineyard Casino (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-1-the-vineyard-casino-paulson.60372/
#2 Bahamia (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-2-bahamia-paulson.60373/
#3 Aruba Palm Beach (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-3-aruba-palm-beach-paulson.60374/
#4 Surfside Casino (ChipCo) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-4-surfside-casino-chipco.60375/
#5 Emerald Princess Casino (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-5-emerald-princess-casino-paulson.60376/
#6 Ambassador Plaza (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-6-ambassador-plaza-paulson.60377/
#7 Crystal Park Casino (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-7-crystal-park-casino-paulson.60379/
#8 Dunes (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-8-dunes-paulson.60380/
#9 Ameristar Casino (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-9-ameristar-casino-paulson.60381/
#10 Aruba Caribbean (Bud Jones CIC) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-10-aruba-carribean-bud-jones-cic.60383/
#11 Casino Aztar Striped Tourneys (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...-casino-aztar-striped-tourneys-paulson.60384/
#12 Casino Aztar Cash Game (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-12-casino-aztar-cash-game-paulson.60386/
#13 Bauta (SunFly) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-13-bauta-sunfly.60387/
#14 Benny Binion's Horseshoe Club https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-14-benny-binions-horseshoe-club.60388/
#15 Cerromar Beach Clays https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-15-cerromar-beach-clays.60389/
#16 Condado Beach (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-16-condado-beach-paulson.60413/
#17 Dharma Initative LOST (ASM) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-17-dharma-initative-lost-asm.60414/
#18 Dorado Beach / Cerromar Beach CIC & Foil Inlay (Bud Jones) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...rromar-beach-bud-jones-cic-foil-center.60416/
#19 Double Down Saloon (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-19-double-down-saloon-paulson.60417/
#20 Dragonara Casino Malta (Bourgogne & Grasset) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...agonara-casino-malta-bourgogne-grasset.60418/
#21 Foxwoods (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-21-foxwoods-paulson.60421/
#22 Harbor Lights (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-22-harbor-lights-paulson.60422/
#23 Mapes (TR King) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-23-mapes-tr-king.60424/
#24 Maxamillion Casino (Bud Jones) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-24-maxamillion-casino-bud-jones.60431/
#25 MotorCity Casino (Paulson) + Sahara plaques https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...otorcity-casino-paulson-sahara-plaques.60432/
#26 Mesquite Star (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-26-mesquite-star-paulson.60433/
#27 Mark Twain Casino (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-27-mark-twain-casino-paulson.60434/
#28 Nevada Jacks (BCC) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-28-nevada-jacks-blue-chip-co.60435/
#29 Olivia's Poker Hall (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-29-oiivias-poker-hall-paulson.60436/
#30 Private Cardroom (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-30-private-cardroom-paulson.60438/
#31 President Casino New Yorker (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...31-president-casino-new-yorker-paulson.60439/
#32 Protégé (BCC) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-32-protégé-blue-chip-co.60442/
#33 Ritz Carlton (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-33-ritz-carlton-paulson.60443/
#34 Southern Elegance (Bud Jones) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-34-southern-elegance-bud-jones.60445/
#35 Samurai Palace (BCC) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-35-samurai-palace-blue-chip-co.60446/
#36 Chips Casino Tukwila (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-36-chips-casino-tukwila-paulson.60448/
#37 Mark Twain Casino, Part 2 (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-37-mark-twain-casino-paulson.60449/
#38 The Winner Club (Paulson Oversized) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-38-the-winner-club-paulson-oversized.60450/
#39 Caesar's Palace at Sea (Bud Jones) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-39-caesars-palace-at-sea-bud-jones.60451/
#40 Casino Royale + plaques https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-40-casino-royale-incl-plaques.60452/
#41 Worlds of Cthulhu (ASM) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-41-worlds-of-cthulhu-asm.60454/
#42 Dragonara Palace Malta clays & plaques https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...2-dragonara-palace-malta-clays-plaques.60455/
#43 Casino Lumière (ASM oversized) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-43-casino-lumière-asm-oversized.60456/
#44 Casino R'leh (ASM) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-44-casino-rlyeh-asm.60515/
#45 Tiki Kings https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-45-tiki-kings.60516/
#46 Treasure Island (Bud Jones) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-46-treasure-island-bud-jones.60519/
#47 Playboy Atlantic City (Bud Jones) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-47-playboy-atlantic-city-bud-jones.60521/
#48 Red Dragon Casino (RT Plastics, from Rush Hour 2) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...on-casino-rt-plastics-from-rush-hour-2.60522/
#49 Vier Jahreszeiten (BCC) part 1: the chips https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...s-plaques-bcc-abbiati-part-1-the-chips.60526/
#50 Vier Jahreszeiten (Abbiati) part 2: the plaques https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...bbiati-part-2-the-plaques.60528/#post-1183750
 

HMK

3 of a Kind
Supporting Member
Joined
Mar 23, 2019
Messages
669
Reaction score
1,531
Location
Sweden
Extremly impressed by all the sets and pretty pictures. Thanks for sharing these with us.
 

Marius L

Full House
Supporting Member
Joined
Oct 23, 2015
Messages
3,122
Reaction score
3,940
Location
Norway
You have had some seriously epic sets pass through your hands over the years. Glad you have documented the journey so well. Thanks for re-posting all of these:tup::)
 

TheDeezer

Flush
Supporting Member
Joined
Mar 16, 2014
Messages
1,149
Reaction score
2,294
Location
Pokerville
Here is the index to my 50 threads of chip pr0n. :) - would it be a good idea to make this a sticky to Poker Chip Pron?

#1 The Vineyard Casino (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-1-the-vineyard-casino-paulson.60372/
#2 Bahamia (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-2-bahamia-paulson.60373/
#3 Aruba Palm Beach (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-3-aruba-palm-beach-paulson.60374/
#4 Surfside Casino (ChipCo) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-4-surfside-casino-chipco.60375/
#5 Emerald Princess Casino (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-5-emerald-princess-casino-paulson.60376/
#6 Ambassador Plaza (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-6-ambassador-plaza-paulson.60377/
#7 Crystal Park Casino (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-7-crystal-park-casino-paulson.60379/
#8 Dunes (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-8-dunes-paulson.60380/
#9 Ameristar Casino (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-9-ameristar-casino-paulson.60381/
#10 Aruba Caribbean (Bud Jones CIC) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-10-aruba-carribean-bud-jones-cic.60383/
#11 Casino Aztar Striped Tourneys (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...-casino-aztar-striped-tourneys-paulson.60384/
#12 Casino Aztar Cash Game (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-12-casino-aztar-cash-game-paulson.60386/
#13 Bauta (SunFly) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-13-bauta-sunfly.60387/
#14 Benny Binion's Horseshoe Club https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-14-benny-binions-horseshoe-club.60388/
#15 Cerromar Beach Clays https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-15-cerromar-beach-clays.60389/
#16 Condado Beach (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-16-condado-beach-paulson.60413/
#17 Dharma Initative LOST (ASM) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-17-dharma-initative-lost-asm.60414/
#18 Dorado Beach / Cerromar Beach CIC & Foil Inlay (Bud Jones) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...rromar-beach-bud-jones-cic-foil-center.60416/
#19 Double Down Saloon (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-19-double-down-saloon-paulson.60417/
#20 Dragonara Casino Malta (Bourgogne & Grasset) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...agonara-casino-malta-bourgogne-grasset.60418/
#21 Foxwoods (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-21-foxwoods-paulson.60421/
#22 Harbor Lights (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-22-harbor-lights-paulson.60422/
#23 Mapes (TR King) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-23-mapes-tr-king.60424/
#24 Maxamillion Casino (Bud Jones) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-24-maxamillion-casino-bud-jones.60431/
#25 MotorCity Casino (Paulson) + Sahara plaques https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...otorcity-casino-paulson-sahara-plaques.60432/
#26 Mesquite Star (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-26-mesquite-star-paulson.60433/
#27 Mark Twain Casino (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-27-mark-twain-casino-paulson.60434/
#28 Nevada Jacks (BCC) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-28-nevada-jacks-blue-chip-co.60435/
#29 Olivia's Poker Hall (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-29-oiivias-poker-hall-paulson.60436/
#30 Private Cardroom (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-30-private-cardroom-paulson.60438/
#31 President Casino New Yorker (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...31-president-casino-new-yorker-paulson.60439/
#32 Protégé (BCC) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-32-protégé-blue-chip-co.60442/
#33 Ritz Carlton (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-33-ritz-carlton-paulson.60443/
#34 Southern Elegance (Bud Jones) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-34-southern-elegance-bud-jones.60445/
#35 Samurai Palace (BCC) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-35-samurai-palace-blue-chip-co.60446/
#36 Chips Casino Tukwila (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-36-chips-casino-tukwila-paulson.60448/
#37 Mark Twain Casino, Part 2 (Paulson) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-37-mark-twain-casino-paulson.60449/
#38 The Winner Club (Paulson Oversized) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-38-the-winner-club-paulson-oversized.60450/
#39 Caesar's Palace at Sea (Bud Jones) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-39-caesars-palace-at-sea-bud-jones.60451/
#40 Casino Royale + plaques https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-40-casino-royale-incl-plaques.60452/
#41 Worlds of Cthulhu (ASM) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-41-worlds-of-cthulhu-asm.60454/
#42 Dragonara Palace Malta clays & plaques https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...2-dragonara-palace-malta-clays-plaques.60455/
#43 Casino Lumière (ASM oversized) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-43-casino-lumière-asm-oversized.60456/
#44 Casino R'leh (ASM) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-44-casino-rlyeh-asm.60515/
#45 Tiki Kings https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-45-tiki-kings.60516/
#46 Treasure Island (Bud Jones) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-46-treasure-island-bud-jones.60519/
#47 Playboy Atlantic City (Bud Jones) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/drjohns-chip-pr0n-47-playboy-atlantic-city-bud-jones.60521/
#48 Red Dragon Casino (RT Plastics, from Rush Hour 2) https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...on-casino-rt-plastics-from-rush-hour-2.60522/
#49 Vier Jahreszeiten (BCC) part 1: the chips https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...s-plaques-bcc-abbiati-part-1-the-chips.60526/
#50 Vier Jahreszeiten (Abbiati) part 2: the plaques https://www.pokerchipforum.com/thre...bbiati-part-2-the-plaques.60528/#post-1183750
I remember all of these from the chip talk days. You had just gotten that new camera that took incredible images of these up close. Still my faves to this day. Wonder if you still have that camera ?
 
Top Bottom