Reshipping (ordering closed) Dealer Button Sportsball GB (8 Viewers)

BlueChipSpecial

Straight
Supporter
Reaction score
Disclaimer: This is my first time running a GB - I will do my absolute best to make it a great experience for all involved, but if there are any hiccups along the way, chalk it up to inexperience. You have been warned!

Deadline for Orders is Saturday, October 1st.

The artwork for this GB has been graciously created and supplied by @Colquhoun. Huge thanks to him for making this happen based on a request from a fellow PCFer.

I will be ordering the DBs through @BR Pro Poker, because they make the best stuff. The DBs designs include a rolling edge. In order to get a rolling edge printed, we must have a minimum of 10 buttons for each design. If we don't reach this minimum, DBs may be printed without the rolling edge - the edges will be white, in this case. Based on the interest in another thread, I don't think we'll have any issues, but know that this is a possibility.

PRICING
  • $5.25 each - if we hit 100 buttons total, the price may decrease to $5.00 each.
As noted above, the dealer buttons and chips will be produced by @BR Pro Poker on their 60mm (DBs) ceramic blanks. There is no royalty fee for @Colquhoun, however, to thank him for donating his time and artistic talent, I will be springing for the cost 1 of each DB design produced by him. This cost will be paid by me.

Below is a list of the items that are included in this GB.

ORDERING

If you wish to participate in this group buy, please place your order in the following manner:
A x 1
B x 2

If you need to revise your order, please post a new comment to this thread with your changes. Do not edit your original post or it may get missed.

DEADLINE

I will close this to new orders at midnight on Saturday, October 1st.