Club Shred Designs (1 Viewer)

neddi

High Hand
Reaction score
i designed a ceramic using my Club Shred design a few years ago and i'm thinking about designing and selling poker chips using my designs - i don't know if there's a market for what i'm trying to do but i plan on starting a business called Neddi Stanz Designs where i will sell various things i design on a future website and social media - poker chips, guitars, photo art, abstract canvas art, basically anything i feel like designing and creating - i posted in the mock up section and a member told me i could post a thread dedicated to my designs - i have designed and ordered three different sets so far - the Club Shred design is what i would like to continue with - i've been a musician and an artist since i was a kid so i like to think i'm creative - i'd like to get feedback from you guys regarding the poker chip part of Neddi Stanz Designs - let me know what you think as i will appreciate all feedback - i'd be foolish to think everything i design is gold and that's why i'm here - i'm going to focus more on the inlay designs and will keep the spot designs uniform at first concentrating on colors more than the different spot patterns - so with all that being said here are a few - the first set is a Cancer Awareness design dedicated to my mother who is a cancer survivor - the other two sets uses the smoking skull design

Cancer Awareness.png

C. Shred 2.png

C. Shred Plain.png

I'm not sure of the status of GOCC, many people have tried to reach out to them over the past 2 years with little to no success. I am also unaware that GOCC had the equipment to manufacture compression clay chips.

I'm not sure of the status of GOCC, many people have tried to reach out to them over the past 2 years with little to no success. I am also unaware that GOCC had the equipment to manufacture compression clay chips.
i will post a few pics of them in the next day or two - it's a great ceramic set