Cards mold Taj Mahal chips - 925 - quick availability (1 Viewer)

warma

Full House
Reaction score
Due to a production issue, we *may* have an extra 925 Taj chips that would be available as part of an in progress GB.

If interested, please let me know quickly.

“May” is the operative word here, hence why this isn’t in the classifieds.

Breakdown:
5¢ 125
25¢ 225
$1 225
$5 225
$20 100
$100 25
1631537231805.jpeg
D82D5C7B-81B7-4AB5-B772-E3CB9A542597.jpeg

Right now we’re at 32.5¢ a chip + reshipping.

Ok. Let me figure things out on my end. Of others are interested in backups, please feel free to note.

Aaannnd... if the other seven backups fall through, I will definitely take me. Maybe there is enough interest for a Taj GB? I'm a newbie... will research a bit and look into running one.

Aaannnd... if the other seven backups fall through, I will definitely take me. Maybe there is enough interest for a Taj GB? I'm a newbie... will research a bit and look into running one.
Well, if there is interest, Tina already has the files and if you are happy with what she has, it’s a faster and easier turnaround. Happy to guide you. I’ll be doing a post-mortem on my mini GB when done and adding it to the existing threads.

(I understand there is a queue forming now that we’re running smaller orders.)

There is no shortage of interest for the Taj cards mold. Quite a few people were interested. Just FYI I created the artwork and have been asking for a small charitable contribution for anyone using the artwork. But I can also answer any questions you might have about running a group buy if you are interested.

Oh, I am certainly interested in a group buy, but it'll need to be run by someone in the US as air freight shipping to Europe is super expensive!