Beginners Sample Pack (1 Viewer)

This is an awesome idea!

Is the set available for check-out now?

I'm interested in trying ceramic chips, but I wasn't sure which ones on here are ceramic, so I updated the list from the first post with more info. on the chip type below.

10 of each style: Milano (Apache, clay), Scroll (Apache ceramic, out of stock @ Apache), Poker Knights (Apache clay), Sunfly Hybrids (unlabeled), Chipco (basically the same as GOCC), Mint (Apache, unlisted type???), OWPS color wheel (Sunfly ceramics), Nexgen, Majestic (blank) (Apache, clay), Unicorn.

@Forty4 I'll def. ping you on this set once I get a table picked out. I had just started up a home game when Coronavirus hit. :( My plan from here is: get a table (no more dining room table, can't slide cards, etc.), then new cards (Bicycle Prestige red/blues FTW!), then major chip upgrade. :)

This is perfect as I am just getting into chips! I would like to check out the samples. How much is average shipping cost within the US? Where do I send the deposit/shipping?

I'd be interested in this info. as well and will likely be next in line soon. :)

This is perfect as I am just getting into chips! I would like to check out the samples. How much is average shipping cost within the US? Where do I send the deposit/shipping?
I'd be interested in this info. as well and will likely be next in line soon. :)
Send PM’s is best, that way I can get your address, don’t think you want that posted publicly. Shipping is in a SFRB which is $8.30.

Send PM’s is best, that way I can get your address, don’t think you want that posted publicly. Shipping is in a SFRB which is $8.30.
This very cool Forty4! Thanks for doing this. Has the set changed or grown any from the first post?

I wish I had seen this prior to ordering several sample sets yesterday. But I still may be interested. I've yet to see, touch or splash a ceramic chip. Is there a waiting list, and how long? I'm hoping to purchase chips before the end of May.