Beginner suggestions? (1 Viewer)

SarahFuller69

Sitting Out
Reaction score
Noob here. Ordered some samples from BRPRO. Tiki kings, dia de los muertos... how would these compare to the group buy chips that are being done here? Other suggestions for good chips for less than $1 a chip? I'm fine spending a little cash but want something that feels nice that i'll be happy with for a while. Thanks for any help!

The only real way is to get samples for yourself of cards molds, and no-mold chips from the group buys.
They are nice, but the ceramics youll get from BRPro are definitely superior. But by how much, only you can say once you've tested them all.

Noob here. Ordered some samples from BRPRO. Tiki kings, dia de los muertos... how would these compare to the group buy chips that are being done here? Other suggestions for good chips for less than $1 a chip? I'm fine spending a little cash but want something that feels nice that i'll be happy with for a while. Thanks for any help!
If ya want some sample cards molds, I can send ya some. Just PM me your info. I got plenty extra.

Sun-Fly also makes quality ceramic chips, available in several stock designs (or customs) with several mold options -- plain (39mm or 43mm), debossed (cards, diamonds, swirl), and hybrid (39mm and 43mm, each with two different recessed center diameters).

If ya want some sample cards molds, I can send ya some. Just PM me your info. I got plenty extra.
Sent pm! Thank you!

Sun-Fly also makes quality ceramic chips, available in several stock designs (or customs) with several mold options -- plain (39mm or 43mm), debossed (cards, diamonds, swirl), and hybrid (39mm and 43mm, each with two different recessed center diameters).
They do have some interesting ones. Maybe I’ll order a sample or two

I originally got samples from BrPro. Same choices as you with the tiki and DDLM. Generally I would gravitate to clay but these felt great and the price point was a lot less.