Status
Not open for further replies.

Asmodeus

3 of a Kind
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
57   0   0
Hello,​
I decided to give up on labeling these and just focus on adding to sets I already have​
895 chips
140 = Blue​
100 = Black​
60 = Purple​
175 = Grey (all are labeled)​
260 = Pink (roughly 80 are labeled)​
160 = Green​
$220 + shipping US only
Payment - PPFF
No splits

IMG_4869.jpeg
IMG_4870.jpeg

Why are the red 8v’s so hard to find. I have a couple thousand of these myself, but no reds. And when these get listed, rarely do I see the reds. So, what happened to them?

Yellows are unicorns for the 8V's. Red's are also becoming unicorns. Non faded Pinks & and non-stained Whites are also getting hard to come by as well.

WOW! Thanks for posting this. I did not think that yellow 8Vs on the key mold existed. I had seen the ones on the scroll mold, but this is my first time seeing these! Are these 3 all you have, or is there a playable number of these hidden somewhere?

And if you ever want to sell one of them, please give me a shot.

Why are the red 8v’s so hard to find. I have a couple thousand of these myself, but no reds. And when these get listed, rarely do I see the reds. So, what happened to them?
Not sure why there are so few reds. I would think they would be a popular color. I have a decent number of them, but I guess I just got lucky that the first set I bought 2.5 years ago had them.

Those are the only 3 I have. The orangish spot is faded and almost a ghost spot now. Yeah, I don’t temember too many people picking the yellow chips.

love my 8v's but can only get 19 in the racks I have, what are you using to get 20 in the racks?

love my 8v's but can only get 19 in the racks I have, what are you using to get 20 in the racks?